Nieuwe CD Releases
Clandestine Live
Clandestine Live
Label: Sound Pollution
17 mei 2019

Original members Nicke Andersson (drums), Uffe Cederlund (guitar) and Alex Hellid (guitar) together with Robert Andersson (vocals) and Edvin Aftonfalk (bass) perform second Entombed album Clandestine live.

Ook verkrijgbaar met t-shirt. Prijs : 27 euro.

€ 17,95
Categorie:Nieuwe CD Releases
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print
Scroll naar top