Nieuwe CD Releases
Dream Theater Master Of Puppets Live In Barcelona
Master Of Puppets - Live In Barcelona 2002
Label: Inside Out
17 september 2021

The fourth installment in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives series from progressive rock titans, Dream Theater – Paying tribute to the legendary ensemble’s classic multi-Platinum album, this archival release is the only recorded version of Dream Theater’s stunning rendition of Metallica’s 1986 entry into heavy metal history, re-mastered and released on vinyl for the first time. Available on CD and as Gatefold Black 2LP+CD.


  • 1. Battery (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 2. Master of Puppets (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 3. The Thing That Should Not Be (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 5. Disposable Heroes (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 6. Leper Messiah (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 7. Orion (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
  • 8. Damage, Inc. (Live In Barcelona, 2002)
€ 16,95
Categorie:Nieuwe CD Releases
Scroll naar boven