Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Talbot, Molina, Lofgren & Young All Roads Lead Home
All Roads Lead Home
Label: Reprise
31 maart 2023

All Roads Lead Home’ is an album of new recordings by three long time members of Crazy Horse (Billy Talbot, Ralph Molina and Nils Lofgren), including a contribution from Neil Young, entitled All Roads Lead Home. Each band member performed their own songs; they did not play on each other’s recordings – hence this is not called a Crazy Horse album. Crazy Horse first worked with Neil Young over 50 years ago on his 2nd solo album “Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere” and have played with Neil on many of his albums and tours since then. Talbot, Molina and Lofgren each contribute three songs. “Song of the Seasons” by Neil Young’s is an unreleased alternate version of the opening track on his 2022 album, Barn.

€ 44,00
Categorie:Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Scroll naar boven