Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Journey Live In Concert At Lollapalooza
Live In Concert At Lollapalooza
3 LP
Label: Frontiers
9 december 2022

As one of the world’s most beloved rock bands, Journey continues to create new music and thrill audiences night after night in sold out arenas worldwide. Inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in 2018, legendary AORrock sensation Journey have 25 gold and platinum albums, including the fifteen-million selling Greatest Hits collection, with total sales adding up to 80 million records around the world. After just having released their latest new studio-album “Freedom”, the first album of new material in eleven years – since 2011’s “Eclipse”, it is already time for this great live-release on 2cd+dvd-digipack, bluray and 3lp. Itfeatures their incredible Lollapalooza performance from Chicago on July 31st 2021. The stunning set serves as a testament not only to the band’s enduring legacy, but their relevance to a whole new generation of rock fans!

Tracklisting 3 LP:

  • 1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • 2. Only the Young
  • 3. Guitar Interlude
  • 4. Stone In Love
  • 5. Be Good To Yourself
  • 6. Just the Same Way
  • 7. Lights
  • 8. Still They Ride
  • 9. Escape
  • 10. La Do Da
  • 11. Piano Interlude
  • 12. Who’s Crying Now
  • 13. Guitar Interlude
  • 14. Wheel In the Sky
  • 15. Ask the Lonely
  • 16. Open Arms
  • 17. Lovin’ Touchin’ Squeezin’
  • 18. Faithfully
  • 19. Any Way You Want It
  • 20. Don’t Stop Believin’
€ 39,00
Categorie:Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Scroll naar boven