Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Bob Dylan Shadow Kingdom
Shadow Kingdom
Label: Columbia
2 juni 2023

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan with revealing 21st-century versions of songs from his legendary old catalog – including fan favorites like “Forever Young” and “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” and in-depth catalog gems like “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Wicked Messenger.” The album’s set list includes 13 original songs chosen by Dylan himself plus the closing instrumental, “Sierra’s Theme.” It was incredibly well received and the new arrangements plus Dylan’s vocals really shine.

€ 35,00
Categorie:Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Scroll naar boven