Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
The Bitter Truth
The Bitter Truth
2 LP
Label: Sony
26 maart 2021

Tracklisting :

1. Artifact/the Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding the Dark
6. Wasted On You
7. Better Without You
8. Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far From Heaven
11. Part of Me
12. Blind Belief

€ 34,00
Categorie:Nieuwe Vinyl Releases
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print
Scroll naar top