Beautiful Ones – The Best Of 1992-2018

Beautiful Ones - The Best Of 1992-2018
4 CD
Release datum: 9 oktober 2020
€ 42,00
4 CD Media Book

From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize winning debut album to their break up in 2003 , Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts , and in the music press too . They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums, and a double album of B sides. The band reformed for a one off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent they have released three new studio albums since 2013 . Compiled by the band , this comprehensive 4CD or 6LP set features the huge 90s hits like “Metal Mickey”, “Animal Nitrate”, “Stay Together”, “Trash, “Filmstar”, “Lazy”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Saturday Night”, “Electricity”, “She’s In Fashion”, “Everything Will Flow” and “Can’t Get Enough”Enough”, along with favourite B sides like “To The Birds”, “My Insatiable One” and “Killing Of A Flashboy”Flashboy”. Also featured are classic album tracks like “The Asphalt World” and “He’s Gone”. The collection brings the story up to date with sixteen tracks from the three recent albums , including “Life Is Golden”, “It Starts And Ends With You” and “ Outsiders”. The 36 page book features photos of dozens of items of Suede memorabilia and promotional items, all lent by fans.

Scroll naar top