Wildflowers & All The Rest

Tom Petty Wildflowers & All The Rest BOXSET
Wildflowers & All The Rest
4 CD
Release datum: 16 oktober 2020
€ 47,00

The 4 CD deluxe edition of Wildflowers contains 54 tracks, 8 unreleased songs, and 24 unreleased alternate versions. In addition to the 15 track original album (remastered), the deluxe edition contains the album All The Rest(10 songs from the original Wildflowers sessions), a full CD of 15 solo demos recorded by Petty at his home studio, and a disc of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded from 1995 – 2017.

Scroll naar boven